2Pac – Greatest Hits 4XLP Box Set


Side A
1. Keep Ya Head Up
2. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted feat. Snoop Dogg
3. Temptations

Side B
1. God Bless The Dead
2. Hail Mary
3. Me Against The World feat. Dramacydal

Side C
1. How Do U Want It feat. K-Ci & JoJo
2. So Many Tears
3. Unconditional Love

Side D
1. Trapped
2. Life Goes On
3. Hit ‘Em Up feat. Outlawz

Side E
1. Troublesome ’96
2. Brenda’s Got A Baby
3. I Ain’t Mad At Cha feat. Danny Boy
4. I Get Around feat. Shock G and Money B

Side F
1. Changes feat. Talent
2. California Love feat. Roger and Dr. Dre
3. Picture Me Rollin’ feat. Danny Boy, Skye and C-PO

Side G
1. How Long Will They Mourn Me? feat. Nate Dogg
2. Toss It Up
3. Dear Mama

Side H
1. All About U feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg and Dru Down
2. To Live & Die In L.A.
3. Heartz Of Men

Buy product

Categories: ,


Compiled posthumously, this expansive box set features 2Pac’s Greatest Hits, available here on vinyl. Featuring the Grammy-winning “Changes” and “Unconditional Love.” 1998, Death Row Records / Amaru / Interscope / Jive.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.