Arctic Monkeys – AM LP


Arctic Monkeys Am – Tracks

1. Do I Wanna Know
2. R U Mine?
3. One for the Road
4. Arabella
5. I Want It All
6. No. 1 Party Anthem
7. Mad Sounds
8. Fireside
9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?
10. Snap Out Of It
11. Knee Socks
12. I Wanna Be Yours

Buy product



The fifth studio LP from Arctic Monkeys AM features 11 new tracks including the Record Store Day single “R U Mine?”. Features guest appearances from Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones and the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single “I Wanna Be Yours.” 2013, Domino Recording Co.

Here at Fluxe Vintage we offer many cool record players for all of our music lovers, ranging anywhere from a neat pattern, to an advanced 3 – speed turn table. We decided that we should add some sweet vinyls to go along side them. We have chose just a few of the records that we enjoy, and if you are interested in a specific record that we do not carry, please let us know, we would love to hear your feed back. We appreciate all of our customers, and we are always looking for more products to add to our Vintage shop. The Arctic Monkeys- AM is one of our top picks here at Fluxe Vintage due to the traks this record offers. Check it out! Thank you again for choosing Fluxe Vintage, and we hope that you find something that will fit into your lifestyle, while also a product that will showcase some sweet retro style.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.