The Beatles – Abbey Road


1. Come Together

2. Something

3. Maxwell’s Silver Hammer

4. Oh! Darling

5. Octopus’s Garden

6. I Want You (She’s So Heavy)

7. Here Comes The Sun

8. Because

9. You Never Give Me Your Money

10. Sun King

11. Mean Mr. Mustard

12. Polythene Pam

13. She Came In Through The Bathroom Window

14. Golden Slumbers

15. Carry That Weight

16. The End

17. Her Majesty

Buy product



The Beatles – Abbey Road
The acclaimed original studio album remaster, finally available on 180-gram vinyl. The last recorded Beatles album, an ambitious effort made just prior to their split. Includes massive hits & tiny gems, like the 23-second long “Her Majesty”. Offered here complete with artwork replicated from the original 1969 release.

The Beatles – Abbey Road is such a classic vinyl, that is worth listening to if you never have. The Beatles have such history-making sound, that will never grow old in the music world. Here at Fluxe this record is on our top favorites list and we are sure it is on yours as well. The vintage shop at Fluxe offers some very cool record players, and so we decided to add some of our favorite albums to go along side them. We hope you find something that you will enjoy, and something that will add a little vintage/retro touch to your life style. Thank you for choosing Fluxe today! If you have any questions or concerns regarding the products that are offered on our page, please feel free to contact us. We are always interested in receiving feedback from our shoppers. Thank you again for choosing Fluxe for all of your vintage needs!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.