Harry Styles – Harry’s House Limited LP


The third solo studio album from Grammy award-winning global superstar Harry Styles. Complete with 13 tracks written by Harry alongside frequent collaborators Kid Harpoon, Tyler Johnson and Mitch Rowland. Equipped with a gatefold jacket with a 5×7 postcard and 12-page booklet. Available on Urban Outfitters exclusive sea glass green vinyl. 2022, Sony.

Side A
1. Music For a Sushi Restaurant
2. Late Night Talking
3. Grapejuice
4. As It Was
5. Daylight
6. Little Freak
7. Matilda

Side B
1. Cinema
2. Day Dreaming
3. Keep Driving
4. Satellite
5. Boyfriends
6. Love Of My Life

Buy product

Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.