Pink Floyd - Relics LP - Record Players, Vinyl & Record Player Accessories

Pink Floyd – Relics LP


Side 1
1. Arnold Layne
2. Interstellar Overdrive
3. See Emily Play
4. Remember a Day
5. Paint Box
Side 2
1. Julia Dream
2. Careful with That Axe, Eugene
3. Cirrus Minor
4. The Nile Song
5. Biding My Time
6. Bike

Buy product

Categories: ,


Pink Floyd’s 1971 compilation album Relics, remastered and re-released on heavyweight 180g vinyl almost 50 years after the original. Featuring B-sides, singles and tracks from their first three albums. All tracks are the original stereo recordings. 2018, Sony.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search