Pink Floyd – The Dark Side Of The Moon LP


1. Speak to Me/Breathe
2. On the Run
3. Time
4. The Great Gig in the Sky
5. Money
6. Us and Them
7. Any Colour You Like
8. Brain Damage
9. Eclipse

Buy product

Categories: ,


The eighth studio album from Pink Floyd, The Dark Side Of The Moon was originally released in 1973. Available here on vinyl, it builds on ideas explored in the band’s earlier recordings, with tracks that cover topics as varied as conflict, greed, the passage of time and mental illness – the latter partly inspired by band member Syd Barrett’s deteriorating mental state. 2014, Capitol.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.