Queen – Greatest Hits LP


1. Bohemian Rhapsody
2. Another One Bites the Dust
3. Killer Queen
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Bicycle Race
6. You’re My Best Friend
7. Don’t Stop Me Now
8. Save Me
9. Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10. Somebody to Love
11. Now I’m Here
12. Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13. Play the Game
14. Flash
15. Seven Seas of Rhye
16. We Will Rock You
17. We Are the Champions

Buy product

Categories: ,


A compilation album by Queen, Greatest Hits is available here on vinyl. First released in the UK in 1981, it features Queen’s best-selling singles from 1974-1980. 2016, Hollywood Records.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.