The Beatles – 1 2XLP


1. Love Me Do
2. From Me To You
3. She Loves You
4. I Want To Hold Your Hand
5. Can’t Buy Me Love
6. Hard Day’s Night
7. Feel Fine
8. Eight Days A Week
9. Ticket To Ride
10. Help!
11. Yesterday
12. Day Tripper
13. We Can Work It Out
14. Paperback Writer
15. Yellow Submarine
16. Eleanor Rigby
17. Penny Lane
18. All You Need Is Love
19. Hello, Goodbye
20. Lady Madonna
21. Hey Jude
22. Get Back (feat. Billy Preston)
23. The Ballad of John & Yoko
24. Something
25. Come Together
26. Let It Be
27. The Long and Winding Road

Buy product

Categories: ,


Essential collection of The Beatles #1 hits, from Can’t Buy Me Love to Let It Be and every classic in between. First released in 2000, this compilation album became one of the fastest selling albums of all time. Available here on high-quality 180g vinyl. 2015, Capitol.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.