The Offspring - Americana LP - Record Players, Vinyl & Record Player Accessories

The Offspring – Americana LP


Side A
1. Welcome
2. Have You Ever
3. Staring At The Sun
4. Pretty Fly (For A White Guy)
5. The Kids Aren’t Alright
6. Feelings
7. She’s Got Issues
8. Walla Walla

Side B
1. The End Of The Line
2. No Brakes
3. Why Don’t You Get A Job
4. Americana
5. Pay The Man / Pretty Fly (Reprise)

Buy product

Categories: ,


The fifth studio album from punk band, The Offspring, Americana is available here on red vinyl. Following on the heels of the success of Smash, Americana maintained their established sound. Featuring the singles “The Kids Aren’t Alright” and “Pretty Fly (For A White Guy).” 1998, Columbia.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search