The Beatles – Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band LP


Side A
1. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band
2. With A Little Help From My Friends
3. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
4. Getting Better
5. Fixing A Hole
6. She’s Leaving Home
7. Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite!
Side B
1. Within You Without You
2. When I’m Sixty-Four
3. Lovely Rita
4. Good Morning Good Morning
5. Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
6. A Day In The Life

Buy product

Categories: ,


The iconic 1967 eighth studio album from The Beatles, Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band pressed to vinyl, just like in the heyday of Beatlemania. An innovation in music production and songwriting, Sgt. Pepper’s saw The Beatles adopting a fictional alter ego group, providing opportunity for musical exploration that furthered their evolution. One of the earliest concept albums, it incorporated psychedelia, vaudeville, circus, music hall, Western and Indian inspiration to their sound. Featuring 13 of their most essential, iconic tracks that are a must for any Beatles aficionados. 2017, Capitol.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.